Original Cast Recording of Erin’s 2018 Off-Broadway musical co-written with Quiara Alegría Hudes. A daughter who is allowed to stay. A mother who may be forced to leave. And the unexpected cadre of American originals they meet en route to mom’s citizenship hearing. Miss You Like Hell explores how many miles we can travel with the help of courageous neighbors and beautiful strangers.

20 tracks performed by the original cast and orchestra that opened the show in 2018 at New York’s legendary Public Theater. Comes with a deluxe 38 page full color booklet containing essays, production photos, and lyrics to the entire show. Signed by Erin & Quiara.

Paperback Book
A beautiful 120 page reproduction of the show’s script. Signed by Erin & Quiara.




Want to put on a production of Miss You Like Hell? contact Theatrical Rights Worldwide.

Track List

1. Lioness (Prologue & Prayer) – Beatriz, Ensemble
2. Sundays – Olivia
3. Mothers – Beatriz, Olivia, Ensemble
4. Received – Olivia, Ensemble
5. Yellowstone – Pearl, Ensemble
6. My Bell’s Been Rung – Mo, Higgins, Ensemble
7. Over My Shoulder – Beatriz
8. Bibliography – Olivia, Ensemble
9. Baggage – Beatriz, Olivia, Mo, Higgins, Ensemble
10. Castaway Comments – Pearl, Olivia, Ensemble
11. Tamales – Manuel
12. Now I’m Here – Olivia, Ensemble
13. Dirtiest Deed – Beatriz, Manuel, Olivia, Ensemble
14. Yellowstone (Reprise) – Pearl, Ensemble
15. Dance With Me – Beatriz, Manuel, Pearl, Ensemble
16. Lioness – Beatriz, Olivia, Ensemble
17. Court Clothes – Ensemble
18. Miss You Like Hell – Olivia, Ensemble
19. Over My Shoulder (Reprise) – Ensemble
20. Epilogue – Olivia