On MANIFESTRA, McKeown’s personal and political passions merge in the 10 original songs and instrumentation that defines the album. Saxophones double guitars. Vintage synths merge with strings as keyboards mirror vocal lines. Loops and live drums unite to push songs forward. Recorded live with McKeown’s touring band, the album also features a string section led by Joseph Brent and horns by Matt Douglas. Guest singers include Polly Paulusma, Ryan Montbleau, Anais Mitchell, Sean Hayes, and David Wax Museum.

Physical copies of MANIFESTRA Audio CD also come with a bonus album, CIVICS, where Erin performs the entirety of MANIFESTRA solo acoustic in a historic library.



Handmade letterpress edition of McKeown’s 2013 albums MANIFESTRA/CIVICS. Both albums in one package. Previously only available to pledgers. Very Limited quantities.Erin-CD20