KCRW EP (2006) Presents: Erin McKeown Live

Keyboardist Julie Wolf, drummer Neil Cleary, and special guest singer Kris Delmhorst join Erin for a live on-air set. Also included are Erin’s interview segments with host Nic Harcourt.


Track List / Click for Lyrics

1. Introduction
2. Aspera
3. Beautiful (I Guess)
4. Introduction We Are More
5. We Are More
6. Interview
7. White City
8. Introduction Float
9. Float (feat. Kris Delmhorst)
10. Introduction Life On The Moon
11. Life On The Moon
12. End Credits