3 SONGS EP (2010)

ThreeSongsEp-1600Marc Dalio (drums) and Matt Douglas (saxophone, flute, and vocals) joined Erin McKeown (piano, guitar, and vocals) for a live session on Sirius XM satellite radio on December 19, 2009. The playlist featured Erin performing and talking about songs from her latest studio album, “Hundreds of Lions”. Inspired by the setting (and early morning recording time), Erin, Marc, and Matt stretched out, explored new angles, and revelled in the unique musical possibilities of the trio. Engineered by Jackson MacInnes. Cover photo by Marc Dalio. Designed by herself.